Our Bumps, Boobs and Brews Support Groups 

We absolutely love a group get together here at Breastfeeding Together…we have face to face and online groups every week!

Led by our Experienced Pregnancy and Infant Feeding Peer Support Practitioners, our mum to mum groups  are friendly, informal and a great way to meet and socialise with other like-minded parents and parents to be. Groups are a great way to seek any pregnancy, parenting and infant feeding support or information you may need.

Face to Face Groups – Available across Wigan Borough. 

Our FREE groups run every week, no need to book just drop in and say hello!

Complete Kindness Coffee Shop – 1-2pm at 249 Elliott St, Tyldesley, M29 8DG
Tuesday 1st February 2022
Tuesday 1st March 2022
Tuesday 5th April 2022
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Tuesday 7th June 2022

Pipsqueaks Play Cafe – 11am- 12pm at Orrell Road, WN5 8RD
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Wednesday 30th March 2022
Wednesday 27th April 2022
Wednesday 25th May 2022
Wednesday 29th June 2022

Postcode Coffee House – 10am-11am at Riveredge, Southgate, WN3 5AB
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 20th May 2022
Friday 17th June 2022

Online Groups – 

Our FREE group runs every Friday 10am-11am via Zoom – we would love to see you there. No need to book, simply enter the Meeting ID and Passcode into Zoom or click the link to attend.

Click here to join Bumps, Boobs and Brews

Meeting ID: 861 4777 2724
Passcode: BFT789